a framework for designing student learning environments for the future

Contact

Project Team

Associate Professor Kay Souter (Project Leader)
Director, Learning Environments, Research and Evaluation
Deakin Learning Futures
Deakin University, Burwood Campus
Email: kay.souter@deakin.edu.au

Associate Professor Matthew Riddle
Associate Director (Educational Development)
La Trobe Learning and Teaching
La Trobe University
Tel: +61 3 9479 3215
Email: m.riddle@latrobe.edu.au

Professor Mike Keppell
Executive Director, Australian Digital Futures Institute
University of Southern Queensland
Email: Mike.Keppell@usq.edu.au

Dr Warren Sellers
Senior Lecturer
Deakin Learning Futures
Deakin University
Email: warren.sellers@deakin.edu.au

Rob Bienvenu
Kneeler Design Architects
Email: R.bienvenu@kneelerdesign.com.au

Chris Feil
Apple
Email: chris_feil@me.com

Comments are off for this post

Comments are closed.

Support for this project website has been provided by the Australian Learning and Teaching Council Ltd, an initiative of the Australian Government Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations.  The views expressed in the project do not necessarily reflect the views of the Australian Learning and Teaching Council.


Creative Commons Licence

The SKG Project website by the SKG Project Team is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.